• Graduation Ceremony 2017

Graduation Ceremony 2017

  The graduation ceremony for 2017 was held on the 15th of March at the Shoun Memorial Lecture Hall, Taiyogaoka Campus. A total of 452 students from the faculties of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Future and Japanese Language Course having completed their studies received their graduation certificates from the President and Chairman of the university, Ogura Tsutomu.

  Hashimoto Akane from the Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Nomura Miho (Department of International Management) and Uedera Natsuki (Department of International Liberal Arts) from the School of Future Learning, and Chen Ye from the Japanese Language Course for International Students were awarded degrees on behalf of their respective departments.

  The Hayashiya Kamejiro (founder of Hokuriku University) award was presented to Akai Yumiko (Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences) and Inoue Sheena (School of Future Learning) for not only their academic performance but also for playing a positive influence on other students.